Indecision and red paint

is this the best shot?

If there was a venn diagram of times when I was indecisive and times when I made the correct decision, the overlap section would be very small indeed.  If there was a correlation between indecisiveness and time wasted (there is, I suppose) it would be very strong indeed in my life.  The last couple of days have been rubbish from that point of view.  But I’ve got somewhere.  Possibly not where I meant to be by now, but I’m taking the positive view. I definitely have more things ticked off on my list than I did at the start of the week, and that’s something. Plus it was sunny today, so it’s hard to be sad. 

 

One thought on “Indecision and red paint

  1. Pingback: Man in a bowler hat | nickysqueaks

Leave a Reply

