Do you see them, the faces on the walls?

For a day which went mostly not to plan, Thursday gave me some excellent moments.  We had a lovely Grizzly visit (thank you for the wine and mini eggs, all gone now) and then I got dropped into town for some shop related chores.  I wasn’t expecting to find a corner of Brizzle all covered in paint, but that’s exactly what I stumbled into just after I jumped from the car.  It may have delayed me more than a little, but I now have lots of gert lush lush photies for you.

are they happy?

loving the eyebrow and eyelashes

I see you, do you see me?

more of this soon x

Leave a Reply

