Neon

Around town

In the Technikmuseum Berlin

3 thoughts on “Neon

  1. Very cool shots. The first one, and I guess the “solo show” remind me of the red light district in Amsterdam, which I was nervous of taking photos of ladies in the windows etc due to stories about your camera being snatched away etc.

    • thank you! I love neon, but it can be a challenge to get good pictures sometimes, and I can understand your nerves in Amsterdam. I haven’t heard the stories but I would hate to have my camera confiscated, so I guess it’s better safe than sorry. Long lens on the wish list!

  2. Pingback: Neon and smiles too | nickysqueaks

Leave a Reply

