Photobox

I think I’ve run out of words a little bit.  I should be telling you about the fantastic night of reggae, dancehall, d&b, and jungle dancing that Tea and I found just down the road from  me.  I could then maybe go on to describe the superfantastic mick jagger inspired dance/pouting that we produced by the outside bar in much more select company of groovers. I might also mention that we were without doubt the coolest people there and that we had a sausage on the way home sometime around 5am. But I’ve run out of words.

That means you get a mixed box of photos from the weekend that I didn’t fit into the last two posts, including photos from the box of retro style that is Photoautomat.  We did a pretty good job I think but next time I’m planning my pouts and taking props.  Then we’ll see something special.  Hell yeah.  Night kids!

Leave a Reply

