Face the wall

I got my first private clients recently, they’re really lovely people.  They’re off in a part of Berlin I haven’t visited before, which is always exciting.  I go past the Natural History Museum stop to get to them, which makes me think that a) the NHM in London should in fact have it’s own stop and b) I love the NHM in London and c) I really should go to the one in Berlin.  Also I should work harder to convince LTN that he wants to move to Oxford* because the NHM there has Pitt Rivers in the basement and Pitt Rivers has a shrunken head collection, and that’s cool.

Anyway, as I was finding my way to them for the first time, I saw this.  A not at all shrunken head which is pretty fr’ckn amazing.  I’m impressed.  Anyone know who it’s by?

*not really, it’s his decision and I’m not hassling.  Honest.

 

Leave a Reply

