Fame at last

no not me, fools.  But my first and only guest blogger has only gone and got himself into the Guardian!  I’m so proud.

Read it and be very very impressed my friends.  Tis a review of Diamond Mine, a collaborative album from Domino and Double Six artists, King Creosote and Jon Hopkins, which I shall now have to find and listen to.  I’m landlocked too, you see.

Picture from the Domino Records website, isn’t it a good ‘un?

More of my own actual content when I get my life organised and have a minute to sort through the many photos I’ve taken recently and scribble some words to go with.

2 thoughts on “Fame at last

Leave a Reply

