Like marmite?

Good evening folks.  I’m back in Berlin now with sunshine and chocolate (melted malteasers from epic Sunday journey) and a rather superb guest post to follow up on.  I need to think about adding a glossary page for all you Engles to translate the tricky words like schadenfreude und so weiter, plus I clearly need to do some housekeeping since the punctuation problem, particularly the exlamation proliferation, is getting out of hand.

This might take some time, so in the meantime I invite you to admire this graffito from the streets of Islington.

A bit like marmite?  I don’t know, I quite like Wills and Kate but I don’t think I love them.  I certainly hate marmite though.  That’s a fact.

 

 

Leave a Reply

