Pop art photomajig

Inspired by the Warhol version of the eldery Frederick that hangs in the servants quarters of the Sausage Palace , I remembered an underused function on my camera that does fun things with colour.  There followed an orgy of ridiculous photo taking.  I say ridiculous, but I must confess that the results please me more than somewhat.  How’s that for a convoluted sentence?

What’s that?  You thought I’d shown you all the photos from the sausage palace already?  Fools…..

Leave a Reply

