The robots are taking over

First sunburn of the year!  I sat in the park, first talking German then reading my book and then I found I had a pink necklace and a pink nose.  And a very fuzzy head which meant I didn’t go out last night, I’m no fun.  On the other hand it did mean that I got to have fabulously long chat with LTN which helped make up for the fact that it’s still 2 more weeks until I’m going to see him again.  Rubbish.

Anyway, as I took the long way back from the park I saw this army of robots marching accross the city, at intervals all the way from Tiergarten to Alex….first this guy on a lamp post.  He’s not the cuddly kind of guy I’ve featured before

but I didn’t think much of it.  Then I saw these guys, locked up behind bars, and started to get worried.  They’re multiplying

and putting out statements of intent.  By this point I was starting to get seriously worried.

The feeling of unease was compounded by finding these two.  A baseball bat?!  Really?!  Uh oh.
But I couldn’t help but find it amusing that they were hiding underneath Katie Tunstall’s hair.  Kinda takes the edge off…

Even so, I’ve come to the conclusion that they’re the enforcers of a robot army which was hitting town this weekend and may or may not bring music.  You have been warned!

2 thoughts on “The robots are taking over

Leave a Reply

