Einstein made it to Berlin!

Look who I saw on a thingy on the street leading up towards my flat?

Yes, it’s Einstein on a bike!  He’s made it over to Berlin and I’m very happy to see him.  Only thing is, he’s shrunk a little bit and is now hanging out at the bottom of a grey thing, which isn’t quite so chic as a red phone box.  But still, welcome back Albie!

And to keep him company I have a green young lady who I found under a bridge, a green bear, some random little men, a moonmin type person and a wicked poster.  Enjoy xxx

p.s. after close inspection of mini Albert, I suspect that it is in fact an Einstein lookylikey and not in fact the real deal, but I still love him.

Leave a Reply

