Sorry I’m minimal

I’m in the midst of processing various thoughts and experiences from the last few days, but I haven’t yet got to the stage where I can write about them coherently. Today I’ve been spending time getting to know my flatmates a bit better, having a lovely Sprachtandem meeting and catching up with home on skype (but still not Cee, I miss you!) so I’m ready for bed not for proper blogging.  Luckily, I’ve also been out and about on new streets in the sunshine, and keeping my eyes peeled for street ink as usual so here for your edification is my latest haul.  Hope you enjoy.

p.s soundtrack from chromemusic – Adele, Rolling in the deep yumyum edit for those that like music wiz pics

Leave a Reply

